My aim to support others and destroy the stigma attached to mental illness.

If you read my last blog post or follow me on social media, you will know that I jut released a book!
The book starts of telling the story of my dads suicide from my own perspective and then goes onto to the readers how I survived after the suicide. It includes all the ups and downs, the mistakes and things I wish I did different. With some advice to help other readers in similar situations.
The goal of the book is for it to be easily accessible to those who have lost someone to suicide or want to understand more about suicide.
The book is a FREE e-book and it will always be free! You can download it onto any device.
I do however need the help of everyone to get the word out there that my book exists, it really could help someone for the better. So every download, review and share means that we are closer to getting support to even just one person who needs it.

https://www.smashwords.com/books/view/732616

Thank You,

C xx

Leave a Reply

