How do you know?

Good evening everyone! I hope you all are well!

Today I wanted to talk to you about making decisions.
How do you know when you have made the right choice and how do you even know how to decide?

I’ve had a stressful few months as I left my job in November, meaning money has got super tight and Harry is barely earning a fraction of what we need to survive. Ultimately it means that I need to go and get a job, but this is the issue, I went through so much shit in my last job that I am scared to get a new one and yes it sounds like a copout. I just don’t know how to explain how bad my anxiety is right now, I can barely take a phone call or go outside and every time I got to a doctor they treat me like shit as they don’t try to listen.
I know that I need to go to and change my Surgery and see a new GP so I can get help and then get a job.
But what do I do in the mean time? how do I earn money? do I risk going on job seekers or is it not worth it?
I don’t even know if I could handle a job at the moment, I get panic attacks when I get interview offers.

I hope I am not the only one in the world who has had this issue.

Any advice?

 

 

Leave a Reply

